TJABBA TJENA HEJ HEJ TJO

the best part with having a own blog is that i can write whatever i want to, because i own my own blog, and i dont have any readers, so it dont matter. if you dont like it, do as i say to the agony to do. bye,

Posted in svengelska, Uncategorized by 15minuter on 2009/04/24

well hallo,

I have this feeling of totally despair. I dont know whats wrong with my head, I can’t stand this. my heart is breaking in so many pieces, and I feel a intense smell of garlic from my mouth,

 and I dont know why. I dont know why. it’s not like I have eaten garlic and now feel surprised about the smell, no, the smell is constantly in my mouth. yeah, no, pain in the ass. terrible smell in the mouth. a spot called Karin on my cheek. ugly clothes that is out of fashion and smell of dearly sweat.

agony, screw you.  I hate you. I will ignore you. Try. Sucess. I choose to make this day to a good day. I will focus on stuart murdochs beautiful and charming voice and all the fantastic words and stories that comes out from his (not smell of garlic) mouth.

agony, eat poop.  gooday,

Lämna en kommentar