TJABBA TJENA HEJ HEJ TJO

tomma ord för döva öron, I say, empty words for deaf ears.

Posted in svengelska, Uncategorized by 15minuter on 2009/04/30

today I skip school. Pollen is eating me, and I go around with a open mouth and heavy breath, my noose flow and my eyes are so small that you barely can se them. Fun. I used not to be this allergic, and it is so much worse than the last year, I hope this isn’t a trend, so  that I am not even sicker next year.  whinywhinywhiny.

I talk with a friend in my phonie this night, my friend told me stop be so insecure and stop say sorry for everything. He also said that I am vainglorious.  Then we talk about lists and memoriers, then we said goodnight. This isn’t important at all, but, whatevs.

This spring has been special in that way, so many people have been so unbelievable off and vainglorious. Probably it’s depends on my ugly haircut.

I don’t feel her love the way I used to feel it, she doesn’t appreciate me the way she used to. Outside the holy box, the holy heart.

I have take som nice pics,  they make me happy when I look at them. Someday I will upload some of  them here. not today, maybe last week.

BYE!

Lämna en kommentar